System Employee Timetables, 1910


By 1910 the Santa Fe organization had continued to evolve.  The Coast Lines now had five subordinate organizations and the Gulf, Colorado & Santa Fe had four divisions.  Along with the Eastern Lines Grand Division and the Western Lines Grand Division, the Santa Fe had, in effect, four grand divisions.  The employee timetables for all subordinate divisions and subordinate railroads for 1910 are included in this volume.  The Eastern Lines, Western Lines and Coast Lines went into effect on January 9, 1910, and the GC&SF on February 27, 1910.

SKU: 1910 Timetable Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight 1.535 lbs
Dimensions 8.5 × 11.5 × 0.5 in